Warhammer Quest: Silver Tower #12

Bonus model but I thought it would be cool with a miniature representing the Librarian in the first trial.


Nothing radically different with this one beyond holding loads of books but I think he turned out pretty decent.

Poor attempt at copying parts of Liber Chaotica but I guess it gets the job done.

I actually prefer the blue horrors model wise over the pink as they have more alien faces.

That’s it for today, I just need to keep going so I can get a game one of these days..!

-t

Tagged , , ,

4 thoughts on “Warhammer Quest: Silver Tower #12

  1. Alex says:

    Another cracker mate, it’s a big set to wade through!

  2. Joe B. says:

    I like it! The fleshy-pink is a great color for them. Makes them more scary than funny looking. The free hand in the books look fantastic.

Leave a comment