Warhammer Quest: Silver Tower #11

Finished up the pink horrors and here they are with the rest!

I used my normal metal horrors as blue horrors. This makes it easy telling them apart since they’re painted in the same palette.

I like them both but the left one has a very Eye of Beholder feel which is cool.

In normal games of AoS I guess I can use them as champions if not even heralds.

I used a blue horror as the base of the face here. Like the creepy multiple jaws he got.

Quick work on these but I think they turned out well enough 🙂

-t

Tagged , , , , ,

5 thoughts on “Warhammer Quest: Silver Tower #11

  1. Wudugast says:

    Lovely work on these – you continue to remind me that pink horrors can still be weird and scary and don’t have to look naff, in spite of the studio painters’ efforts to the contrary!

  2. They should be called Flesh-Horrors! Lovely stuff, in a very grotesque way!

Leave a comment