Nestorian Infestation #15

image

Day 5 and a non combatant but vital member enters..

image

Building without the restraints of rules are a true eyeopener and it’s just so liberating building what you feel for instead of what you must have.

So that’s basically the premise behind this medicae servitor.

image

image

image

Modo-Q211 origins are unknown but what the other members of the retinue do know is that it’s the longest serving member of Berrugoete and instrumental not only in securing and analysis of viral agents but also in keeping the members of the retinue in fighting condition.

Five down, two remains!

-t

Tagged , , , ,

10 thoughts on “Nestorian Infestation #15

  1. This series is my favourite of yours mate. Brilliant stuff. Why stop? Keep making one a day hehe. Just to make me happy. This model is another stand out for me.

  2. Alex says:

    Wow… best one yet! Fantastic mate – kudos on the checks 🙂

  3. Greg says:

    I love the briefcase that he is carrying. That is my favorite detail. I also very much like wire tendril arm. Great model.

Leave a comment