Nestorian Infestation #4

image

Varan Dor of the Imperial Fists analyze the fortifications of a suspected stronghold of Nestorian..

Key Watch skills; Engineer skills

When war is on your left 
and death is on your right 
Never Give Up 

We are fighting a war against the demons who seem to hold our souls 
Though death is the way we live by 

Take the swords of War and Death and fight 

Life is a battle, we either fight, or we cower

And we do not cower 

image

Varan Dor has lost his helmet..it is often the first thing the cult targets..

image

The holy candles and the astartes physiology handle it barely..

image

The running nose and watery eyes shows as much..but Varan Dor will never relinquish his mission..

Obviously on a roll here but now that I know the formula on how I want it it’s quite easy and quick to do 🙂

-t

Tagged , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Nestorian Infestation #4

  1. Carlo says:

    Wow! I can’t say how much I like this project.
    It gave me a whole new perspective on space marines and actually made me think about painting some again, after years and years of lack of interest.

Leave a comment