..of Matters Arcane and Magic #16

image

Very early WiP of my Dragon Ogres today.

I originally had these three prepared as Bull Centaurs for my Chaos Dwarfs but I never got round to them. So this was the perfect opportunity to get that done.

image

The upper bodies are admittedly a bit on the small side but I’ve got a good reason for this so just trust me here 🙂

image

You can see now that the bull bodies are actually oop Great Taurus and Lammasu. Maybe a bit offensive for a few but I think the aesthetics fit the theme and I plan on doing them good before I call them done.

image

I’ve never seen the new Dragon Ogres in the flesh but I’ve seen the old and these are definitely somewhere in between.

I’m currently scrounging my bits boxes to get the parts I want or rather the look I’m after so hopefully an update on these in a few days.

-t

Tagged , , ,

2 thoughts on “..of Matters Arcane and Magic #16

  1. legatho30 says:

    Wow stunning ! Are the horses from the chaos warshrine ? Anyway excellent work buddy !

Leave a comment