..of Matters Arcane and Magic #7

image

I’m 1600km away from home but I brought “work” with me 😉

I’m in Oslo for a training course the next couple of weeks so I decided to bring with me my travel kit as I have most evenings off.

image

Here you can see the setup and what I brought. Should function just fine.

image

Here’s the toolbox. Jam packed with necessary and probably unnecessary stuff.

image

Here’s the current state of the warband and my Khemri Blood Bowl team. I’m hoping to get some games in and even paint those BB miniatures!

But back to the third Chosen 😉

image

My 80s pop cultural reference could never have been more obvious in my opinion but do any of you spot where I’ve taken the inspiration of this build from?

image

The build itself is fairly uncomplicated. A couple of those weird spawn heads (or is it arms?) with a fanatic head and a marauder axe.

image

I’m actually prepared to call this one – jobs a gud ‘un!

-t

Tagged , , ,

5 thoughts on “..of Matters Arcane and Magic #7

  1. Remnante says:

    He doesn’t look like he’s had much luck as a “chosen”, on the verge of spawnhood!
    I love the remaining arm and head, very creepy

  2. Toni says:

    I did the same thing basically during Christmas holiday. A knight in carry on luggage… Quite soon you start missing your full kit, but it is better than watching tv!

Leave a comment