Chapter 666 #16 – Tomoe of the Sword

image

Live by the sword..
Die by the sword..

I was inspired by FPOAs fantastic new build to build Tomoe, a big muscle female. She’s a sword mistress of deceptive speed, skill and strength. Her size comes from selective breeding and an ancient training regime to gain prodigious girth and athleticism.

image

She’s still a bit rough around the edges but she’s coming along.

image

I like how the change of feet alter the ogre base model. Almost looks nimble. Almost.

image

I really should buy some black spray soon so I can start painting again..

-t

Tagged ,

9 thoughts on “Chapter 666 #16 – Tomoe of the Sword

  1. Wow. She’s a big horse. Looks great mate

  2. Thomas says:

    Great looking model. The subtle changes like the smaller feet makes a world of difference.

    You should maybe go over the neck again, it might just be the photos but it looks like a bit off right now. But brilliant conversion.

  3. Odie says:

    So many big women models lately. Makes me wish I had finished my female techno barbarian model I WIP’d months ago. I guess now I have to. Good job.

  4. Migs says:

    What a fine build!! Really defining the category a new as the Nurgle Lord is no longer fat and big enough I suppose 🙂

Leave a comment