(un)Invitational. A Merciless Mean Machine

Not a lot of sleep last night but I think I’m happy with the results now.

image

image

image

image

I changed up a few things. First I added some red as it’s Inquisition and red is a go to color. I also went over the bruising so it’s easier to see. Skin is also a tad lighter on the tone. Then I went over and sharpened the details with some diluted black/brown.
The base I’m dead pleased with! I don’t have any terracotta paint left but I managed to mix a good substitute. Nice painting something other than winter.

-t

Tagged ,

5 thoughts on “(un)Invitational. A Merciless Mean Machine

  1. Odie says:

    Looks great!

  2. legatho30 says:

    year, that’s much better… what a brute!

  3. Adam Wier says:

    Great looking model and paint job! The flesh tones are really nice looking. The addition of a little more red on his claw is a great addition!

    Keep up the great work! I can’t wait to see more of your progress on your Invitational models!

Leave a comment